top of page

Thu, Apr 18

|

Webinar

Insife Annual Online Event – Innovation In Case Intake

The upcoming online event will delve into topics of innovation in case intake, exploring the different approaches to technology, featuring insights from industry experts, and examining the integration of AI within intake processes and the diverse approaches to tackling this challenge.

Registration is closed
See other events
Insife Annual Online Event – Innovation In Case Intake
Insife Annual Online Event – Innovation In Case Intake

Time & Location

Apr 18, 2024, 2:00 PM – 5:10 PM

Webinar

About the event

We are delighted to extend a warm invitation to you to join us for an engaging and informative Insife Annual Online Event – Innovation in Case Intake!

The upcoming online event will delve into topics of innovation in case intake, exploring the different approaches to technology, featuring insights from industry experts, and examining the integration of AI within intake processes and the diverse approaches to tackling this challenge.

Ready to dive into the forefront of case intake innovation? Join us now to connect with industry leaders and elevate your expertise in pharmacovigilance, regulatory affairs, biotech, and clinical safety!

We look forward to your participation!

Event details

Date: 18th April 2024

Time: Start at 14:00 (CET), 08:00 ET (US) and 13:00 (UK)

Location: Online, link will be provided after registration

Overview Agenda

Share this event

CET

bottom of page